Summary

Since writing this blog I have been able to learn from large variety of different sources, many of which I have never come into contact with before and many of which I would never researched. The most challenging blog post for me was the one looking into the sustainability issues of Arsenic, this is due to me already haven taken an interest into all other aspects of writing the blog. It has also allowed me to read more into designers which I have only known brief history of before, from reading Zoe Walkers blog I have also found out much more information such as the information provided on different fashion weeks. I also can see the similarities between our interests at University and what we both aim to achieve when we leave.

Leave a Reply

